Board of Directors

NSRAP is a registered non-profit society with a volunteer Board of Directors elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting. There are up to 15 seats on the Board and vacancies can be filled by the Board between AGMs. Select Officers of the Board are appointed to the Executive Committee.

2020/2021 Board of Directors

Susanne Litke, Co-Chair, Acting Treasurer

Nat Boyd, Co-Chair

Mikaela Gorman, Vice Chair

Tam Pham, Secretary

Norval Collins, Elderberries Liaison

Madeline Mitchell

Craig Besaw

Olivia Kerr

Riley Lundrigan

Adri Vanos

Becca MacDougall

Kastin Bradley

Charlie Johnson

© 2010 Nova Scotia Rainbow Action Project | Site Admin